Weather in Lincoln (Updated 1 Hour 54 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:11 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    59.0 °F

    Humidity

    95%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.48 AM

    Sunset

    8.08 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    74 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    64 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    84 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    65 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Lincoln

      • 26 Aug, Fri 74 / 64 °F
      • 27 Aug, Sat 84 / 65 °F
      • 28 Aug, Sun 87 / 67 °F
      • 29 Aug, Mon 86 / 66 °F
      • 30 Aug, Tue 86 / 66 °F
      • 31 Aug, Wed 86 / 67 °F
      • 1 Sep, Thu 87 / 69 °F
      • 2 Sep, Fri 90 / 69 °F
      • 3 Sep, Sat 89 / 68 °F
      • 4 Sep, Sun

    Comments