Weather in Lincoln (Updated 1 Hour 55 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:11 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    50.4 °F

    Humidity

    74%

    Wind : From the NW at 2.2 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.32 AM

    Sunset

    8.17 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    59 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    37 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    48 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    34 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Lincoln

      • 25 Apr, Tue 59 / 37 °F
      • 26 Apr, Wed 48 / 34 °F
      • 27 Apr, Thu 61 / 43 °F
      • 28 Apr, Fri 59 / 41 °F
      • 29 Apr, Sat 52 / 37 °F
      • 30 Apr, Sun 50 / 35 °F
      • 1 May, Mon 66 / 44 °F
      • 2 May, Tue 70 / 48 °F
      • 3 May, Wed 61 / 43 °F
      • 4 May, Thu

    Comments