Weather in Lincoln (Updated 6 Hours 29 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:11 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    48.6 °F

    Humidity

    81%

    Wind : From the SW at 2.2 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.19 AM

    Sunset

    7.45 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    51 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    41 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    57 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    37 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Lincoln

      • 27 Mar, Mon 51 / 41 °F
      • 28 Mar, Tue 57 / 37 °F
      • 29 Mar, Wed 59 / 44 °F
      • 30 Mar, Thu 54 / 43 °F
      • 31 Mar, Fri 54 / 40 °F
      • 1 Apr, Sat 51 / 37 °F
      • 2 Apr, Sun 61 / 39 °F
      • 3 Apr, Mon 63 / 44 °F
      • 4 Apr, Tue 60 / 44 °F
      • 5 Apr, Wed

    Comments