Weather in Lincoln (Updated 10 Hours 59 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:11 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    30.2 °F

    Humidity

    99%

    Wind : From the NE at 2.7 MPH Gusting to 8.1 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.43 AM

    Sunset

    5.34 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    40 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    29 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    29 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    19 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Lincoln

      • 24 Jan, Tue 40 / 29 °F
      • 25 Jan, Wed 29 / 19 °F
      • 26 Jan, Thu 30 / 18 °F
      • 27 Jan, Fri 31 / 24 °F
      • 28 Jan, Sat 38 / 25 °F
      • 29 Jan, Sun 35 / 21 °F
      • 30 Jan, Mon 45 / 26 °F
      • 31 Jan, Tue 39 / 23 °F
      • 1 Feb, Wed 38 / 22 °F
      • 2 Feb, Thu

    Comments