Weather in Lincoln (Updated 6 Hours 49 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:11 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    56.3 °F

    Humidity

    68%

    Wind : From the West at 1.7 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.58 AM

    Sunset

    8.49 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    77 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    49 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    78 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    49 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Lincoln

      • 29 May, Mon 77 / 49 °F
      • 30 May, Tue 78 / 49 °F
      • 31 May, Wed 80 / 62 °F
      • 1 Jun, Thu 88 / 64 °F
      • 2 Jun, Fri 86 / 63 °F
      • 3 Jun, Sat 81 / 56 °F
      • 4 Jun, Sun 74 / 53 °F
      • 5 Jun, Mon 75 / 57 °F
      • 6 Jun, Tue 70 / 58 °F
      • 7 Jun, Wed

    Comments