Weather in Lincoln (Updated 2 Hours 20 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:11 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    73.8 °F

    Humidity

    90%

    Wind : From the SE at 2.5 MPH Gusting to 4.9 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.17 AM

    Sunset

    7.19 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    83 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    59 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    72 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    46 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Lincoln

      • 24 Sep, Sat 83 / 59 °F
      • 25 Sep, Sun 72 / 46 °F
      • 26 Sep, Mon 73 / 49 °F
      • 27 Sep, Tue 75 / 50 °F
      • 28 Sep, Wed 78 / 54 °F
      • 29 Sep, Thu 78 / 57 °F
      • 30 Sep, Fri 78 / 59 °F
      • 1 Oct, Sat 80 / 60 °F
      • 2 Oct, Sun 78 / 60 °F
      • 3 Oct, Mon

    Comments