Weather in Lincoln (Updated 5 Hours 59 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:11 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    60.3 °F

    Humidity

    88%

    Wind : From the South at 2.2 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.13 AM

    Sunset

    6.07 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    68 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    40 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    74 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    47 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Lincoln

      • 20 Feb, Mon 68 / 40 °F
      • 21 Feb, Tue 74 / 47 °F
      • 22 Feb, Wed 74 / 38 °F
      • 23 Feb, Thu 56 / 32 °F
      • 24 Feb, Fri 36 / 20 °F
      • 25 Feb, Sat 41 / 24 °F
      • 26 Feb, Sun 48 / 28 °F
      • 27 Feb, Mon 52 / 29 °F
      • 28 Feb, Tue 44 / 29 °F
      • 1 Mar, Wed

    Comments